Clark has shared the second single, “Clutch Pearlers”, off his upcoming album “Sus Dog” out May 26th via Throttle Records.


01 “Alyosha”
02 “Town Crank”
03 “Sus Dog” (Feat. Anika)
04 “Clutch Pearlers”
05 “Over Empty Streets”
06 “Wedding”
07 “Forest”
08 “Dolgoch Tape”
09 “Bully”
10 “Dismissive”
11 “Medicine” (Feat. Thom Yorke)
12 “Ladder”

The video for the song was directed by Dylan Hayes.

Clark shared this via a press release: “Set to a bright carefree ditty with Reich-ian tuned mallets, ‘Clutch Pearlers’ deals with social awkwardness and insecurity, but, as with much of the record, definitely isn’t earnest; more sideways, with a self-awareness and self-deprecation ensuring things never descend into the air violin sin bin.”