shame have the follow up album to the amazing “Songs Of Praise” titled “Drunk Tank Pink” out January 15th, 2021 via Dead Oceans.

Drunk Tank Pink Tracklist:

01. Alphabet
02. Nigel Hitter
03. Born in Luton
04. March Day
05. Water in the Well
06. Snow Day
07. Human, for a Minute
08. Great Dog
09. 6/1
10. Harsh Degrees
11. Station Wagon

In anticipation for the album they released the following videos. “Water In The Well” directed by Peter Takahashi:

“Snow Day” was filmed by Starkey Reay:

“Alphabet” directed by Tegen Williams:

And the latest, “Nigel Hitter” directed by Maxim Kelly:

Since the first time we saw them when they were opening up for Protomartyr at Space Bar and then again opening for Iceage at the Casbah they’ve been amazing live, to the point of upstaging the headlining band. Their energy and enthusiasm live are what makes going to shows so much fun.