Mop Buckets have shared the video for their song “Happy” off their upcoming self titled EP out via Order 05 Records.


  1. Happy
  2. Scroll
  3. Drink I Am Drinking
  4. Love Song
  5. Making The Charts
  6. Little Fucker

The animated video for “Happy” was created by Eric Allan Livingston / First Church Of The Void. The great thing about the video is you get to decide which is better, the video or the song. Also, the song as we found out is not a cover of the one by the same title as Pharrell Williams, BUT, it is much much better.

Mop Buckets is a Los Angeles quartet of underground scene veterans Michael Crain (Dead Cross/Retox/Cunts/Festival of Dead Deer), Ryan McGuffin (Niis/Rinse/Okie Dokie), Mathew Cronk (Qui/Cunts), and Kevin Avery (Retox/Cunts/Field Day/Planet B).