Bill Callahan has shared a new single, “Natural Information”, off his upcoming album “YTI⅃AƎЯ” out October 14th via Drag City.

01 “First Bird”
02 “Everyway”
03 “Bowevil”
04 “Partition”
05 “Lily”
06 “Naked Souls”
07 “Coyotes”
08 “Drainface”
09 “Natural Information”
10″ The Horse”
11 “Planets”
12 “Last One At The Party”

Bill Callahan was joined by Matt Kinsey on guitar, Emmett Kelly on bass/backing vocals, Sarah Ann Phillips on piano/backing vocals, and Jim White on drums.

Drag City were kind enough to share a 6 hour visualizer for the song. Enjoy.

Starting in November Bill will go on a short West Coast tour. No date for San Diego (or Tijuana) has been announced.