Freddie Gibbs has shared a new single, “Dark Hearted”, off his upcoming album “$oul $old $eparately” out September 30th.

01 “Couldn’t Be Done” (Feat. Kelly Price)
02 “Blackest In The Room”
03 “Pain & Strife” (Feat. Offset)
04 “Zipper Bagz”
05 “Too Much (Feat. Moneybagg Yo)
06 “Lobster Omelette” (Feat. Rick Ross)
07 “Space Rabbit”
08 “Feel No Pain” (Feat. Anderson .Paak & Raekwon)
09 “Rabbit Vision”
10 “PYS” (Feat. DJ Paul)
11 “Dark Hearted”
12 “Gold Rings” (Feat. Pusha T)
13 “Grandma’s Stove” (Feat. Musiq Soulchild)
14 “CIA”
15 “Decoded” (Feat. Scarface)

The song was produced by James Blake.

Freddie Gibbs said this of his album: “SSS, my new album. Soul Sold Separately, that’s my motherfucking all fresh shit. The new album is going to be crazy. This is probably going to be the best album I did. I think this one. I think ever since Piñata, I’ve been dropping classic albums, so I’m not going to stop right there. You know what I’m saying? Piñata, classic. Bandana was a classic. Alfredo is a classic. SSS, going to be the same thing. I leveled up on his album. It’s going to be more features. It’s a little more sauce on this one I would say. Alfredo, that was just me rapping with…shit, I barely wrote a fucking hook on Alfredo. I was just showing n***** they can’t rap better than me”.