Billy Nomates has shared the 4th single, “spite”, off the upcoming album “Cacti” out January 13th via Invada Records.

1. balance is gone
2. black curtains in the bag
3. blue bones (deathwish)
5. saboteur forcefield
6. roundabout sadness
7. spite
8. fawner
9. same gun
10. vertigo
11. apathy is wild
12. blackout signal

The video was directed by NWSPK.

Billy Nomates shared this about the album: “Writing CACTI took just over a year. I wrote very intensely and then none at all. This seems to be the way I work best. I picked up old drum machines, mapped out things in my kitchen with the same small micro keyboard I always use and then raided the cupboards and rooms at Invada Studios, to play and experiment with old synths, an upright piano, this weird organ thing. I hope everyone finds their own narrative in CACTI. I think it’s about surviving it all.”