bar italia have shared their second single, “punkt”, off their upcoming album “Tracey Denim” out May 19th via Matador.


1. guard
2. Nurse!
3. punkt
4. my kiss era
5. F.O.B
6. Missus Morality
7. yes i have eaten so many lemons yes i am so bitter
8. changer
9. Horsey Girl Rider
10. NOCD
11. best in show
12. Clark
13. harpee
14. Friends
15. maddington

The camera work for the video was handled by Mario Suardiaz.

The band will be doing a short, and from what it looks like, a sold out tour of NY and LA in June. Which we imagine would be followed by a somewhat more extensive tour in the Fall or Winter.