Mini Mansions are on tour behind their upcoming release “Guy Walks Into A Bar…” out July 26th.
Mini Mansions are singer and guitarist Michael Shuman (bassist of Queens of The Stone Age), bassist Zach Dawes (The Last Shadow Puppets) and singer and keyboardist Tyler Parkford (Arctic Monkeys’ keys on tour). And for this leg of the tour they have Jon Theodore on drums!!!


Tracklisting for the new album:

1. Should Be Dancing
2. Bad Things (That Make You Feel Good)
3. Don’t Even Know You
4. Forgot Your Name
5. I’m In Love
6. Time Machine
7. Works Every Time
8. Living In The Future
9. GummyBear
10. Hey Lover
11. Tears In Her Eyes
They’ve released a couple of videos/singles so far, this one is the collaboration with Allison Mosshart (The Kills / The Dead Weather) “Hey, Lover”:


This is “GummyBear”:


This is their most recent one “I’m In Love”:


And TONIGHT they are playing the Casbah!

If you have plans, you need to cancel them. Get up and go to a show on a Wednesday night.


Words by: Alfredo Tellez & Edith Morales.