The Neverly Boys, the Los Angeles-based duo of TV on The Radio’s David Sitek and acclaimed songwriter/producer Daniel Ledinsky (Carly Rae Jepsen, CeeLo Green, Pussy Riot), have released an enhanced version of their debut album, making Dark Side of Everything Deluxe available today via Alchemy Recordings/BMG.

Dark Side of Everything Deluxe track list:

1. Burn Hollywood
2. Never Come Down
3. Red Flag
4. Without You
5. Let Love In
6. Misery
7. Mighty Pine
8. Wheel of Fortune
9. Mushroom Cloud
10. Director’s Cut
11. Your Life is Blooming
12. 9 to 5

The newly expanded release includes a cover of the Dolly Parton classic “9 to 5,” with a video directed by Mason Poole.

A brief note from the Neverly Boys reads: “The Neverly Boys know you are many things. You are a pilot, flying on a giant rock through space. You are an explorer, navigating the depths of modern living. You are an animal seeking shelter from the blue flickering light of modern living. If you can manage to cultivate stillness in the midst of the hustle The Neverly Boys would like to present to you a human story. An honest story about finding your place in the world. With all of its glory and all of its drama, they seek to give a voice to the unknown, the magic, the heartbreak and the aspirations. They hope you find comfort in their songs.”

Please listen to the album. It’s important. Now, more than ever.