Jasmyn has shared her new single, “Edge Off Time”, off her upcoming album ‘In The Wild’ out June 3rd via ANTI- / Royal Mountain.

01 – “Green Nature”
02 – “Crystal Ball”
03 – “Edge of Time”
04 – “In the Wild”
05 – “Blank Paper”
06 – “Happy Tarot”
07 – “Cruel Moon”
08 – “Galaxy”
09 – “Killer Instinct”
10 – “Find the Light”
11 – “Purple Reflections”

The video for her latest single, “Edge Of Time”, was directed by Iris Kim. Jasmyn shared this about the song: “For me, this song is about walking through one’s fears in hopes of experiencing a new way of being and seeing the world. It’s the push and pull dynamic of changing and evolving, and how we sometimes can feel sorrow when shedding the old version of ourselves.”

Jasmyn already has some tour dates lined up for the summer, the ones that have been announced are mostly for the east coast. No west coast have been announced yet.