Yves Tumor has announced the release of their new album, “Praise A Lord Who Chews But Which Does Not Consume; (Or Simply, Hot Between Worlds)”, out March 17th via Warp Records.

1. God Is a Circle
2. Lovely Sewer
3. Meteora Blues
4. Interlude
5. Parody
6. Heaven Surrounds Us Like a Hood
7. Operator
8. In Spite of War
9. Echolalia
10. Fear Evil Like Fire
11. Purified By the Fire
12. Ebony Eye

With the announcement the first single was shared as well for the song “Echolalia”. The video being directed by James Hemingway.

Yves Tumor will be touring all over starting this April at Coachella.