Ulrika Spacek has announced the release of their new album, “Compact Trauma”, out March 10th via Tough Love Records.

1. The Sheer Drop
2. Accidental Momentary Blur
3. It Will Come Sometime
4. Lounge Angst
5. Diskbänksrealism
6. Through France With Snow
7. If The Wheels Are Coming Off, The Wheels Are Coming Off
8. Compact Trauma
9. Stuck At The Door
10. No Design

The video for the first single (and opening track) “The Sheer Drop” was directed by Kyle Macfadzean.

There are no current live dates announced for the USofA (nor Tijuana). There is only one date announced so far and it’s I’m the UK.