Spotlights have announced the release of their 4th album, “Alchemy For The Dead”, out April 28th via Ipecac.


1. Beyond The Broken Sky
2. The Alchemist
3. Sunset Burial
4. Algorithmic
5. False Gods
6. Repeat The Silence
7. Ballad In The Mirror
8. Crawling Toward The Light
9. Alchemy For The Dead

The first single off the album is for “Algorithmic”. The video was created by Oleg Rooz.

Mario Quintero said this: “For me, the song has a religious theme to it. It touches on the story of resurrection and afterlife in this one narrative, while wondering, does any of it really matter?”

The band will embark on a lengthy tour starting April 26th and it includes dates with Mr. Bungle and Melvins for the Ipecac Geek Show.