Petite Noir has shared a new single, “Blurry”, off his upcoming album “MotherFather” out April 14th via Roya Records and Warp.


01. 777
02. Blurry (feat. Sampa The Great)
03. Numbers
04. Concrete Jungle
05. Skit
06. Finding Paradise
07. Simple Things (feat. Theo Croker)
08. Best One
09. Love Is War
10. Play

The video for “Blurry” was directed by Hector Aponysus.

Petite Noir shared this about the song: “‘Blurry’ is a song about growth in love. Being ready to take that next step whether it means being together or apart. Sometimes the best thing you can do is just move forward with your life solo. Choosing you above all.”

Sampa added this: “I felt so honored to be able to work with Petite Noir. I’ve looked up to him and his music for a while and I’m truly inspired by his courage in paving the way for alternative musicians in Africa who feel like they don’t fit into one genre or one style.”

A tour has been announced starting in April, but for right now it will only go thru UK and Europe. No dates for the USofA (nor Tijuana) have been announced yet.