Belgrado have shared the first single, “Boixar”, off their upcoming album “Intra Apogeum” out April 28th via La Vida Es Un Mus.


1. Boixar
2. Rytmy Wszechświata
3. Nie Zapomnę
4. Tu i Teraz
5. Elementy Umysłu
6. Tęsknota
7. Na Szlak
8. Intra Apogeum

The video for the song was directed by their former bass player Renzo Narvaez.

It’s been seven years since their last album, and their new lineup consists of Patrycja Proniewska (vocal), Jonathan Sirit (synths), Fernando Márquez (guitar and synths) y Louis Harding (bass).

They will be on a European tour through the month of May, no USofA (nor Tijuana) dates have been announced yet.