Depeche Mode have shared the second single, “My Cosmos Is Mine”, off their album “Memento Mori” which was released March 24th.

01 “My Cosmos Is Mine”
02 “Wagging Tongue”
03 “Ghosts Again”
04 “Don’t Say You Love Me”
05 “My Favourite Stranger”
06 “Soul With Me”
07 “Caroline’s Monkey”
08 “Before We Drown”
09 “People Are Good”
10 “Always You”
11 “Never Let Me Go”
12 “Speak To Me”

Dave Gahan said of the album opening track: “‘My Cosmos Is Mine’ just captures this perfect balance of melancholy and joy.”

Martin Gore shared this about it: “It’s not often that we record a song that I just don’t get sick of listening to, I’m excited to be able to share it.”