Dave Gahan & Soulsavers have released a new video for the song “The Dark End Of The Street” off their latest album ‘Imposter’.

Track List:
01 “The Dark End Of The Street” (James Carr)
02 “Strange Religion” (Mark Lanegan)
03 “Lilac Wine” (Jeff Buckley)
04 “I Held My Baby Last Night” (Elmore James)
05 “A Man Needs A Maid” (Neil Young)
06 “Metal Heart” (Cat Power)
07 “Shut Me Down” (Rowland S. Howard)
08 “Where My Love Lies Asleep” (Gene Clark)
09 “Smile” (Nat King Cole)
10 “The Desperate Kingdom Of Love” (PJ Harvey)
11 “Not Dark Yet” (Bob Dylan)
12 “Always On My Mind” (Pet Shop Boys)

The video for the “The Dark End Of The Street” was directed by Richard Selvi.

“Imposter” is the 3rd album between Dave Gahan and Rich Machin.

Gahan said: “When I listen to other people’s voices and songs—more importantly the way they sing them and interpret the words—I feel at home. I identify with it. It comforts me more than anything else. There’s not one performer on the record who I haven’t been moved by. I know we made something special, and I hope other people feel that and it takes them on a little kind of trip—especially people who love music and have for years.”