Xiu Xiu have shared a new single, “Pahrump”, off their new album “Ignore Grief” out March 3rd via Polyvinyl.


1. The Real Chaos Cha Cha Cha
2. 666 Photos of Nothing
3. Esquerita, Little Richard
4. Maybae Baeby
5. Tarsier, Tarsier, Tarsier, Tarsier
6. Pahrump
7. Border Factory
8. Dracula Parrot, Moon Moth
9. Brothel Creeper
10. For M

The video for the song was directed by Angela Seo. She shared this about the video: “I’ve been watching a lot of old westerns and ghost films. In both, there is often an overarching sense of regret, revenge, a reckoning yet to come. You can’t ever simply run away.”

The band will go on tour to support their album starting this April.